Departments‎ > ‎Pupil Services‎ > ‎

Pupil Services Staff

Director

  • Elizabeth L Huber
    Director of Pupil Services 
    Email: lhuber@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700 ext. 3265

Coordinators

Department Chairs

  • Hilary Bonnell
    Chairperson of Counseling & Psychological Services–Grades K-6
    Email: hbonnell@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.266.2560

  • Todd Chicko
    Chairperson of Counseling & Psychological Services–Grades 7-12
    Email: tchicko@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700 ext. 3430

  • Diana Spring
    Chairperson of Health and Nursing Services–Grades K-6
    Email dspring@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.266.2570 ext. 4056
  • Diana McNicholas
    Chairperson of Health and Nursing Services–Grades 7-12
    Email dmcnicholas@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700 ext. 3418
PS Staff
  • Julie Towell
    Pupil Services Liaison
    Email jtowell@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700 ext. 3267

  • Deborah Sye 
    Pupil Services Office Manager
    Email dsye@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700 ext. 3265

  • Diane  Bomba
    Administrative Assistant – Grade K-6
    Email dbomba@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.2
    64.4700 ext. 3268
  • Linda Blanco
    Administrative Assistant – Grade 7-12
    Email lblanco@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.2
    64.4700 ext. 3266

  • Corinne Di Pietro
    Administrative Assistant – Out-of-District & Preschool
    Email cdipietro@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.2
    64.4700 ext. 3948